How do I cancel my subscription?

We're sorry that you're leaving us and we hope you come back! Canceling your subscription is really simple. Just log in to your account and click the EDIT button under Your Subscriptions. Then click the CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION button at the bottom of the page.  There is also an option to skip a renewal rather than completely canceling.

**PLEASE NOTE**  This will cancel all future renewals (not your current order) and your card will not be charged again. However you will continue to receive any Mine Chests you have already paid for.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • Avatar
    Mickaylee Weatherston

    I just bought the Beta Chest, not 10 minutes ago, if I was to hit CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION now would it still send me the Beta Chest? Also where can I go to find the billing date for the next Mine Chest?

  • Avatar
    Genny

    Yes, you still receive the chests you have paid for but your subscription will not renew if you cancel your subscription. The next billing occurs after all of the chests you have paid for have shipped.

Please sign in to leave a comment.